Alexandra Daddario

Alexandra Daddario Biography:


Date of Birth: March 16, 1986

Born in New York City and raised on the Upper East Side with her parents, who are both laywers, Alexandra Daddario knew she wanted to be an actress from a young age. While in her sophomore year at the Brearley School, Alexandra booked her first role at the age of 16 on the TV soap opera All My Children. She then transferred to the Professional Children's School to finish high school.

After a year on the soap Alexandra appeared in guest roles on television shows such as The Sopranos and Law & Order and in small roles in films such as The Squid and the Whale before landing her first starring role in a major motion picture in 2010’s Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief alongside Logan Lerman. She also played recurring roles on the TV series White Collar (2009 to 2011) and Parenthood (2011 to 2012).

Back on the big screen, she played Paige alongside Owen Wilson and Jason Sudeikis in the 2011 comedy Hall Pass and played the main protagonist in the slasher film Texas Chainsaw 3D (2013). She also returned to her role as Annabeth in the sequel Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters.

Most recently, she starred in San Andreas (2015), The Choice (2016) and Baywatch (2017) with Dwayne Johnson and Zac Efron.


Baywatch (2017)
Baked in Brooklyn (2016)
The Choice (2016)
San Andreas (2015)
True Detective (2014)
Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters (2013)
Texas Chain Saw 3D (2013)
Hall Pass (2011)
Bereavement (2010)
Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief (2010)
The Attic (2008)
The Babysitters (2007)
The Hottest State (2006)
Pitch (2006)
Change Location