50 States of Fright (Quibi)

  • Genre: Horror, Short, Television

  • Director: Adam Schindler, Alejandro Brugués, Brian Netto, Ryan Spindell, Sam Raimi, Yoko Okumura
  • Producer(s): David Magee, Shawn Williamson, Tony DiSanto, Van Toffler
  • Writer(s): Sam Raimi, Ivan Raimi, Mae Catt, Gregg Hale, Brian Netto, Yoko Okumura, Adam Schindler, Eduardo Sánchez
  • Studio: Quibi


50 States of Fright explores stories based on urban legends from every state, taking viewers deeper into the horrors that lurk just beneath. This horror anthology series launched in the spring, showcasing stories from Michigan, Kansas, Oregon, Minnesota and Florida. New tales will be released from Iowa, Washington, Colorado and Missouri starting September 28, 2020.


Rachel Brosnahan, Asa Butterfield, Danay Garcia, Karen Allen, Travis Fimmel, Alex Fitzalan, Greyston Holt, Ming-Na Wen, James Ransone, Emily Hampshire
Change Location