The Seagull

The Seagull (v.o.a.)

  • Release Date: May 11, 2018 (limited)
  • Genre: Drama

  • Director: Michael Mayer
  • Producer(s): Leslie Urdang, Robert Salerno, Tom Hulce
  • Writer(s): Stephen Karam
  • Studio: Mongrel Media
  • Length: 1h 38m | Classification: G
  • Official Site:
Read in French


Annette Bening

as Irina Arkidana

Corey Stoll

as Boris Trigorin

Brian Dennehy

Brian Dennehy

as Sorin

Mare Winningham

as Polina

Billy Howle

Billy Howle

as Konstantin

Elisabeth Moss

Elisabeth Moss

as Masha

Change Location